Happy Thanksgiving – we're thankful for everyone in our community! Please note that we will be closed W-F this week. Classes will run normally this weekend.

Jennifer Arrington –  President
Third Generation Evanstonian

Steve Mayer – Treasurer
Vice President of Operations
Cook’s Direct, Inc.

DonnaLee Floeter – Secretary
Architect, DonnaLee M. Floeter, Architect

Sylvia Hernandez-DiStasi*
Co-Founder and Artistic Director, The Actors Gymnasium; Artistic Associate, Lookingglass Theatre Company; Former Member of The Hernandez Acrobatic Troupe

Murphy Monroe*
Executive Director, The Actors Gymnasium

Rick Arbizzani
Owner & President
Illinois Steel Building Inc.

Dr. Shani Francis, MD, MBA
Director, Hair Disorders Center of Excellence
Northshore University HealthSystem | Section of Dermatology
Clinical Assistant Professor, University of Chicago, Pritzker School of Medicine

Paul Kass
Vice President of Sales
T.h. Snyder Company

Christine E. Mayer
Director of 2Y Admissions
Kellogg School of Management, Northwestern University

Susan Stephenson
Marketing Manager (retired)
Centre for Talent Development


*Administrative staff who serve on the board

Close Menu